## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 13-14A**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 18, 2016 copies of the Z.C. Order No. 13-14A were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (04/14/16)
- 2. Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. (04/14/16) Shane Dettman Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 5E \*
  c/o Teri Janine Quinn, Chair
  1708 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, N.W.
  Washington, D.C. 20001
- 4. Commissioner Dianne Barnes (04/14/16) ANC/SMD 5E09 5E09@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (04/14/16) ANC

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie (04/14/16)
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson) (04/14/16)

- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. (04/14/16) General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (04/14/16)
- 10. DSLBD (04/14/16) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD (04/14/16) <u>IZ.ADU@dc.gov</u>
- 13. DOES (04/14/16)

  <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u>

  <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

ZONING COMMISSION
District of Columbia
Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.goy.atAA
EXHIBIT NO.69

Thellin